Contact

General Message

General Message

 

 
 

Information Request

Tell Me More

 
 

Preferred Partner Info.

Preferred Partner

 
 

Career Opportunities

Careers

 
 

Physical Locations

ConferenceDirect
World Headquarters

Phone: (323) 648-3246
Fax: (323) 655-3849

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 69777
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Physical Address:
9000 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 1270
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Housing, Registration, Mobile Apps & Call Center

Phone: (704) 927-1450

Mailing Address:
5600 Seventy Seven Center Dr.
Suite 240
Charlotte, NC 28217

Physical Address:
5600 Seventy Seven Center Dr.
Suite 240
Charlotte, NC 28217

Finance, Operations, and Human Resources

Phone: (916) 235-8834

Mailing Address:
193 Blue Ravine Road,
Suite 190
Folsom, CA 95630

Physical Address:
193 Blue Ravine Road,
Suite 190
Folsom, CA 95630

Additional Points of Contact

Associate Recruiting Inquiries

Julie Swan
Phone: (323) 307-7128
julie.swan@conferencedirect.com

Conference Management Inquiries

Jason Bond
Phone: (310) 985-6029
jason.bond@conferencedirect.com

Timothy Glanzer
Phone: (702) 591-3854
timothy.glanzer@conferencedirect.com

Credit Card Charge Inquiries

Phone: (866) 377-2421

Events & Sponsorship Inquiries

JJ Wills
Phone: (213) 453-1568
jj.wills@conferencedirect.com

Housing, Registration & Mobile App Inquires

Adam M. Briggs
Phone: (617) 905-6974
adam.briggs@conferencedirect.com

Meeting Mentor Magazine Advertising

Chris Baum
Phone: (775) 501-9528
chris.baum@conferencedirect.com

Preferred Hotel Partner Sign-ups or Renewals

Justin Collins
Phone: (323) 307-7131
justin.collins@conferencedirect.com